Forums

Home Forums

Use this list to Network with each other, Or Make sure they are signed up for Website membership and Network Online in the forum so all members can join in easily

Last NameFirst NameTitleAgencyemail                                                                                                               
ParksWilliam TerryChief of PoliceCanton Park Districtcantonparkpd@yahoo.com
CastilloAlbertoChief of PoliceChicago Heights Park District Police acastillo@chparkdistrict.net
DavidsonWilliam A. Police OfficerCook County Forest Preserve District PDbillsmc1972@att.net
DaltonJerryPatrol OfficerCrystal Lake Park District Policejdalton@crystallakeparks.org
KiermasKirkPatrol OfficerCrystal Lake Park District Park Districtkkiermas@crystallakeparks.org
Dziewior DanChief of PoliceCrystal Lake Park District Policeddziewier@crystallakesparks.org
CipriRoyPatrol OfficerCrystal Lake Park District Policercipri@crystallakesparks.org
MatiasHectorPatrol OfficerCrystal Lake Park District Policehmatias@crystallakeparks.org
McCorkleWilliamPatrol OfficerCrystal Lake Park District Policewmccorckle@crystallakeparks.org
O'haraJohnPatrol OfficerCrystal Lake Park District Policejohara@crystallakeparks.org
QuinonesEricPatrol OfficerCrystal Lake Park District Policeequinones@crystallakeparks.org
SvejcarGarySergeantCrystal Lake Park District Police gsvejcar@crystallakeparks.org
BaudibWiliam R.Patrol OfficerCrystal Lake Park District Polierbaudin@crystallakeparks.org
TaylorDougChief Park RangerDecatur Park District Policedtaylor@decparks.com
BeggsJohn ERangerDecatur Park District Policejbeggs82@comcast.net
BendsenChris LRangerDecatur Park District Policeclbendsen@aol.com
BernekingRaymondRangerDecatur Park District Policerberneking@yahoo.com
BondLarryRangerDecatur Park District Policelbond@decparks.com
BoulwareTimothy LRangerDecatur Park District Policetboulware@decparks.com
Cassidy Terrance JRangerDecatur Park District Policetcassidy@decparks.com
GradyJonRangerDecatur Park District Policejgrady@decparks.com
HigginsSean K.RangerDecatur Park District Policesk-Higgins@wiu.edu
HughesRichardPatrol OfficerDecatur Park District Policericjill2002@yahoo.com
SwansonLloyd S.RangerDecatur Park District Policelsaswanson1@comcast.net
WendellShaneRangerDecatur Park District PoliceAR151980@yahoo.com
WhiteRonaldRangerDecatur Park District Policepbpa1@aol.com
PrattTimPolice OfficerDupage County Forest Preservetpratt@dupageforest.org
SchroederKristPolice OfficerDupage County Forest Preservekschroeder@dupageforest.org
WakolbingerTomChief of PoliceForest Preserve District of DuPage Countytwakolbinger@dupageforest.com
AlipourJohnPolice OfficerForest Preserve District of DuPage Countyjalipour@dupageforest.org
DeniusJohnPolice OfficerForest Preserve District of Dupage Countyjdenius@dupageforest.org
EversoleKimPolice OfficerForest Preserve District of DuPage Countykeversole@dupageforest.org
FabianiRonPolice OfficerForest Preserve District of DuPage Countyrfabiani@dupageforest.org
GunnellPhilDeputy ChiefForest Preserve District of DuPage Countypgunnell@dupageforest.com
HernandezVicentePolice OfficerForest Preserve District of DuPage CountyVhernandez@dupageforest.org
JanduraShelliLieutenantForest Preserve District of DuPage Countysjandura@dupageforest.org
PedersonDavidLieutenantForest Preserve District of Dupage Countydpederson@dupageforest.org
PellegrinoJonathanPolice OfficerForest Preserve District of Dupage Countyjpellegrino@dupageforest.org
RoyerJimLieutenantForest Preserve District of DuPage Countyjroyer@dupageforest.org
RyanMikePolice OfficerForest Preserve District of DuPage Countymryan@dupageforest.org
GilloffoMikeDirector of Public SafetyForest Preserve District of Kane Countygilloffomike@KaneForest.com
BowkerPattiPolice OfficerForest Preserve District of Kane Countybowkerpatti@co.kane.il.us
SplittgerberRickPolice OfficerForest Preserve District of Kane Countysplittgerberrick@co.kane.il.us
MatichackToddPolice OfficerForest Preserve District of Will Countytcmatichak@sbcglobal.net
PovalishCameronPolice OfficerForest Preserve District of Will Countycpovalish22@hotmail.com
ReidNicholasPolice OfficerForest Preserve District of Will Countynreid@fpdwc.org
MurphyBobChief of PoliceForest Preserve District of Will Countybmurphy@fpdwc.org
Barrios Jr.David M.Master Patrol OfficerForest Preserve District of Will Countydbarrios@fpdwc.org
ChapmanTracyLieutenantForest Preserve District of Will Countytphillips@fpdwc.org
DowStephen J.Police OfficerForest Preserve District of Will Countysdow@fpdwc.org
KlierDean A.Police OfficerForest Preserve District of Will Countydklier@fpdwc.org
LewandowckiRichardPolice OfficerForest Preserve District of Will Countyrlewandowski@fpdwc.org
LiebermannMichaelPolice OfficerForest Preserve District of Will CountyMliebermann@fpdwc.org
McCraryReggieSergeantForest Preserve District of Will Countyrmccrary@fpdwc.org
OlszewskiDaniel J Police OfficerForest Preserve District of Will Countydolsewski@fpdwc.org
PaverAndrewPolice OfficerForest Preserve District of Will County
ReillyMichaelPolice OfficerForest Preserve District of Will CountyMcreilly75@yahoo.com
VanOoteghemMarianForest Protection OfficerForest Preserve District of Will Countymvanooteghem@fpdwc.org
VeronRobert E.Police OfficerForest Preserve District of Will Countybveron@fpdwc.org
MichaelLauraPolice OfficerForest Preseve District of DuPage County lmichael@dupageforest.org
OllerHoward LieutenantForest Preseve District of DuPage County holler@dupageforest.org
JohnsonMarkChief of PoliceFox Valley Park District Police Departmentmjohnson@fvpd.net
CahoRandy L.SergeantFox Valley Park District Police Departmentrcaho@fvpd.net
ChristensenJimLieutenantFox Valley Park District Police Departmentjchristensen@fvpd.net
CortezGeorgeSergeantFox Valley Park District Police Departmentgcortez@fvpd.net
GaffneyJoeSergeantFox Valley Park District Police Departmentjgaffney@fvpd.net
McCabeGeraldSergeantFox Valley Park District Police Departmentgmccabe@fvpd.net
StarkCarolynLieutenantFox Valley Park District Police Departmentcstark@fvpd.net
RylkoWarrenPolice OfficerKane County Forest Preserve District Blkmaver@msn.com
StraubJeanMounted RangerKane County Forest Preserve District JeanStraubLNC@SBCGlobal.net
StraubKurtMounted RangerKane County Forest Preserve District xmstrz@sbcglobal.net
TannahillJohnChief of PoliceLake County Forest Preservesjtannahill@lcfpd.org
AndersonMichaelSergeantLake County Forest Preservesmikeanderson@lcfpd.org
BanaszynskiScottPolice OfficerLake County Forest Preservessbanaszynski@lcfpd.org
CarlMollyPolice OfficerLake County Forest Preservesmcarl@lcfpd.org
CereseroRobert E.Police OfficerLake County Forest Preservesrceresero@lcfpd.org
CollinsEricPolice OfficerLake County Forest Preservesecollins@lcfpd.org
DreyerLoganPolice OfficerLake County Forest Preservesldreyer@lcfpd.org
EhrhardtBradPolice OfficerLake County Forest Preservesbehrdardt@lcfpd.org
GalfordJohn M.Commander Lake County Forest Preservesjgalford@lcfpd.org
GomezEstebanPolice OfficerLake County Forest Preservesegomez@lcfpd.org
HennigAndy Police OfficerLake County Forest Preservesawhennig@lcfpd.org
HicksEddiePolice OfficerLake County Forest Preservesehicks@lcfpd.org
HoffmanKenneth A.CommanderLake County Forest Preserveskhoffman@lcfpd.org
HowardBrentRanger Police OfficerLake County Forest Preservesbhoward@lcfpd.org
MendozaRaulPolice OfficerLake County Forest Preservesrmendoza@lcfpd.org
MockJamesOfficerLake County Forest Preservesjmock@lcfpd.org
SiefkenJimCommander Lake County Forest Preservesjsiefken@lcfpd.org
SiefkenJenniferPolice OfficerLake County Forest Preservesjsiebert@lcfpd.org
Smith MattPolice OfficerLake County Forest Preservesmdsmith@lcfpd.org
SolomonRichard Ranger Police OfficerLake County Forest Preservesrsolomon@lcfpd.org
White PatPolice OfficerLake County Forest Preservespwhite@lcfpd.org
White ShawnSergeantLake County Forest Preservesstwhite@lcfpd.org
Waxweiler Jr.JohnChief of PoliceLockport Township Park Districtjwaxweiler@lockportpark.org
SchenkJeffPolice OfficerLockport Township Park Districtjschenk@lockportpark.org
DiedrickJeffChief of PoliceMcHenry County Conservation Districtjdiedrick@mccdistrict.org
BurleyCoreyPolice OfficerMcHenry County Conservation Districtcburley@mccdistrict.org
CulverTySergeantMcHenry County Conservation Districttculver@mccdistrict.org
ElliotBrianPolice OfficerMcHenry County Conservation Districtbelliot@mccdistrict.org
HibbelerDanielPolice OfficerMcHenry County Conservation Districtpolice@mccdistrict.org
JohnsonStevePolice OfficerMcHenry County Conservation Districtsjohnson@mccdistrict.org
MartinezAbrahamSergeantMcHenry County Conservation Districtamartinez@mccdistrict.org
McDermottStephaniePolice OfficerMcHenry County Conservation Districtsmcdermott@mccdistrict.org
MicklinghoffTerencePolice OfficerMcHenry County Conservation District
MontgomeryCharliePolice OfficerMcHenry County Conservation Districtcmontgomery@mccdistrict.org
MurisonChrisPolice OfficerMcHenry County Conservation DistrictCmurison@mccdistrict.org
RetekKylePatrol OfficerMcHenry County Conservation Districtpolice@mccdistrict.org
RichardsDavidOfficerMcHenry County Conservation Districtpolice@mccdistrict.org
StewartRyanSergeantMcHenry County Conservation Districtpolice@mccdistrict.org
VaughanColinPatrol OfficerMcHenry County Conservation Districtcvaughan9@gmail.com
WolfeBenPatrol OfficerMcHenry County Conservation Districtbwolfe@mccdistrict.org
GoscheyJamesPark Patrol OfficerNaperville Park DistrictJgoschey@napervileparks.org
WhiteDavid P.Police OfficerNaperville Park District Policedwhite@napervilleparks.org
SchnibbenCarlChief of PoliceNaperville Park District Police Departmentcschnibben@napervilleparks.org
KurkulJamesSupervisor-OLPD RecreationOak Lawn Park Districtjjkurkul@comcast.net
LenacTimRisk Management ConsultantPark District Risk Management Agencytlenac@pdrma.org
BushSylvesterChief of PolicePeoria Park District Police Departmentsbush@peoriaparks.org
GloverTheoChief of PoliceRockford Park DistricttheoGlover@RockfordParkDistrict.org
ChampionBen SergeantRockford Park DistrictBenchampion@rockfordparkdistrict.org
PiccolinJohnPatrol OfficerRockford Park District
RoganowiczLeo Admin SergeantRockford Park Districtleoroganowicz@rockfordparkdistrict.org
VincentScottPatrol SergentRockford Park Districtscottvincent@rockfordpartdistrict.org
WestMarkOperartions SergeantRockford Park Districtmarkwest@rockfordparkdistrict.org
KalodimosKeith A.Chief of PoliceRound Lake Area Park Districtkkalodimos@yahoo.com
KaminskiTerryPolice OfficerRound Lake Area Park District
OttoDonRanger/ETRound Lake Area Park Districtcop5600@att.net
Hagearty IIJames C.Master Firearms Inst.State of Illinois MTUhagearty@sbcglobal.net
HrynewyczRoman A.Chief of PoliceZion Park Districtrhrynewycz@zionparkdistrict.org
LaBadieDavidWebmasterIPLEAwebmaster@IPLEA.org